Meet Our 2022 Scholarship Recipients!

The Betty J Hunter Bazemore Scholarship committee would like to thank everyone who donated to the scholarship fund and our sponsors. Whether you participated in our Shred Day event or provided a general donation, please note, that you were vital in helping us to secure funds for the below students this year.

Scholars, You’ve come a long way and we hope this helps you get even further.

Congrats go to:

High School Graduates:

Jasmyne Lewis – Virginia State University

Lauren Cobb – West Virginia University

Shamari L. Page – Virginia State University

Vanwarden (Tre`) Stanard – Thomas Jefferson University

Love F. Jordan – Liberty University

Returning College Students:

Shatiera J. Walker – Old Dominion University

Jalynn B. Thompson – University Of Mary Washington

Thank you again to all the students that applied and to everyone that donated to the scholarship fund.

2023 Scholarship applications will be available in January.

Comments are closed.